How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently

Deleting Facebook account you can never access your account again or retrieve any of your content or data. 

So It might be a good idea to download a copy of your information before you completely delete your Facebook profile.
how to delete facebook account,how to delete facebook account permanently,how to delete facebook,delete facebook,delete facebook account,delete your facebook account,permanently delete facebook,how to delete your facebook account permanently,delete facebook account permanently,how to deactivate your facebook account,how to remove facebook account,delete my facebook account
Before deleting your account you should know what will happen after deleting your account.

What happens if you permanently delete your Facebook account:

  1. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
  2. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
  3. Apps that use your Facebook account won’t be accessible via Facebook Login anymore.
  4. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account.
  5. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you have sent are stored in your friends' inboxes.

Steps To Delete Facebook Account Permanently:

  1. Click on the down arrow in the upper-right corner of Facebook and click on Settings.
  2. Then click "Your Facebook Information" in the left column.
  3. Click "Deactivation and Deletion".
  4. Choose "Permanently Delete Account", then click "Continue to Account Deletion".
  5. Click Delete Account then Enter your password, click Continue.
  6. Facebook will prompt you to "Confirm Permanent Account Deletion", click "Delete Account".

To Cancel Account Deletion:

  1. Log into your Facebook account within 30 days of deleting your account.
  2. Click Cancel Deletion.
Important Note: Facebook gives you 30 days to think about your decision and cancel the deletion process if you change your mind. After that period expires, your account and all related data to it will disappear forever. Keep in mind that it may take up to 90 days for all your information to be permanently deleted – during that period, Facebook users won’t have access to it.
Also Read:  How To Deactivate Your Facebook Account Temporary






2 comments:

  1. I recently came across your blog have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
    how to delete facebook account

    ReplyDelete
  2. Facebook now displaying related stories & share info for articles as part of ongoing News Feed test.Facebook login

    ReplyDelete

Powered by Blogger.